KONTAKT

Stiftung Seebüll Ada und Emil Nolde
Seebüll 31
25927 Neukirchen
Telefon +49 (0)4664-98 39 30
Telefax +49 (0)4664-98 39 329
info@nolde-stiftung.de


Dr. Christian Ring
Direktor

Dr. Astrid Becker
Stellvertretende Direktorin
becker@nolde-stiftung.de

Caroline Dieterich
Kuratorin
dieterich@nolde-stiftung.de

Bülent Kremser
Abteilungsleiter Seebüll
kremser@nolde-stiftung.de

Anke Wilhelmsen
Verwaltung, Besucherservice
wilhelmsen@nolde-stiftung.de

Sabine Zeh
Verwaltung, IT und Online-Archive
zeh@nolde-stiftung.de

Monika Petersen
Abteilungsleiterin Personal und Finanzen
petersen@nolde-stiftung.de

Andreas Weber

Gärtner
garten@nolde-stiftung.de

Nolde

Kontakt

Nolde